Twin Falls Middle School PTSA
Home of the

It’s Book Fair time!

TFMS PTSA’s Book Fair is kicking off with an online pre-sale.  From now until December 2nd use the following link to order books from our book fair.

Click For Online Pre-sale
We’ll get credit for the sale towards our fundraising goals, and your books will be delivered to the school for you to pick up or be sent home with your child. 


Monday, December 2nd to Friday, December 5th 
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Evening Hours On Wednesday, December 3rd

The Band Concert is that night so you don't even need to make an extra trip!

Students will also have an opportunity to visit the Fair during their Language Arts block.

If you’re interested in helping out with the book fair, you can sign up at our Volunteer Spot link.

Click To Volunteer!
All proceeds from the Book Fair are put back into the Library to build our book collection.  Cross some folks of your gift list AND help your school. 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for the TFMS PTSA Email Newsletter


The following people have recently been elected to the 2014/2015 Twin Falls Middle School PTSA Board:

Co-President:  Lorraine Thurston and Ahn Lee Horn
VP:                 Jen McDowell
Treasurer:       Kristy Brooks
Secretary:       Heidi Hendrickson

Congrats to the new Board members!!

Looking for a spot to fit in?

TFMS PTSA is always looking for people to help with a variety of activities and special events!  Have you considered joining our fun?  If so, check out our volunteer form and let's get started!

To help fund the many other important TFMS projects, click on the banner below to do your shopping at Amazon and have 4 - 7% or more of your entire purchase go straight to TFMS PTSA!

Questions?  Contact us at!

Twin Falls Middle School PTSA is non-partisan organization and does not support or oppose any of the candidates running for the Snoqualmie Valley School District Board of Directors. 

If any Twin Falls Middle School PTSA position / title is attached to such an endorsement, please note that this is being done for identification purposes only and does not attribute any such endorsement to Twin Falls Middle School PTSA.
Website Builder